Tracklistings :: Essential Mix
   | User PanelNewsForumEssential Mix July 3, 2022  
 Listings from 1993
 Listings from 1994
 Listings from 1995
 Listings from 1996
 Listings from 1997
 Listings from 1998
 Listings from 1999
 Listings from 2000
 Listings from 2001
 Listings from 2002
 Listings from 2003
 Listings from 2004
 Listings from 2005
 Listings from 2006
 Listings from 2007
 Listings from 2008
 Listings from 2009
There have been 24 donations since 10th Aug. 2003, final amount 627.60€. Thank you!

Welcome to this site, here you can find the Radio One Essential Mix archives, ever since 1993 when it first broadcasted, up until today, and for the future. In time there will be features added for "artist in residence" which will be a profile of a DJ/Producer we will pick each month, and give you information about them and what they are doing now.

The page is updated by atleast a few people, so it is always up to date.
The Essential Mix Archives (search tracks | latest comments | highest rated)

1993 / 1994 / 1995 / 1996 / 1997 / 1998 / 1999 / 2000 / 2001 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / ...

Carl Cox Broadcasted on Sunday 20th December, 1998

Conga Squad - "After Hours" (Rotating Speaker)
A Small Fat One - "Music For Pushcrhairs" (Very Limited)
Papson Movement - "Peace, Love & Music" (Echantillion)
Tornohiro Naamura & Satori Orihako - "Route 4" (Rotation)
Sound Associates - "Music" (Tortured)
Chopper - "Seven Hours In A Bathroom" (Neo)
Cevin Fish - "The Freaks Come Out" (Subversive)
Underworld - "King Of The Snake" (Junior Boys Own)
Langston Hugg - "High On High" (Boo)
Mark NRG - "House Music" (Tripoli)
DJ Dan Presents - "Needle Damage" (Moonshine)
Conga Squad - "Liquid Earth" (Rotating Speaker)
Astrid B & JP - "Green Glow" (Bush)
Plastika - "Disco Dancing" (ffrr)
Jou Cardwell - "Soul To Bare" (Tetsuo)
Cal Q Later - "Can We Go Now" (MFS)
Chemical Brothers - "Automatic" (Strictly Rhythm)
DJ Stew - "Insomnia Bootleg" (Funky Fresh)
Frankie Bones - "Ghetto Technics 8" (Bush)
Dave Clarke - "Red 2" (white label)
The Vega E.P. - "Message From Vega" (white label)
Ruff Driverz - "Driverz Dub" (Inferno)
Underworld - "Kittens" (Junior Boys Own)
Future Primitve - "The Future" (Groovilicious)
Ind.ex - "Independent Experiment EP" (Template)
Marco Bailey - "Sweetbox" (Lightning)
Fruitloop - "Konda Wants A Man" (Tripoli Trax)

No votes yet for this mix.

You must be logged in to rate and comment mixes.

The Essential Mix is broadcasted by BBC Radio 1.
 User's Login


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like a theme manager, comments configuration and posting comments with your name.
 System Uptime
The system has been up for the last 4 days and has been idle 32 of those days.
 Chat Box
If you want to chat with the people currently visiting the site, please click popup to open a seperate window, where the contents of the chat are refreshed every 30 seconds, or per your demand.
 Last 5 registered users
 Currently Online
1 Guest

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners.
The author materials are property of their posters. The rest © Twilight ::
This page has got 37578549 pageloads since 2002-02-09.
GZIP Compression of the site is turned OFF.
Page generated in 0.01 seconds using 25 SQL queries and including 32 files.