Tracklistings :: Essential Mix
   | User PanelNewsForumEssential Mix July 3, 2022  
 Listings from 1993
 Listings from 1994
 Listings from 1995
 Listings from 1996
 Listings from 1997
 Listings from 1998
 Listings from 1999
 Listings from 2000
 Listings from 2001
 Listings from 2002
 Listings from 2003
 Listings from 2004
 Listings from 2005
 Listings from 2006
 Listings from 2007
 Listings from 2008
 Listings from 2009
There have been 24 donations since 10th Aug. 2003, final amount 627.60€. Thank you!

Welcome to this site, here you can find the Radio One Essential Mix archives, ever since 1993 when it first broadcasted, up until today, and for the future. In time there will be features added for "artist in residence" which will be a profile of a DJ/Producer we will pick each month, and give you information about them and what they are doing now.

The page is updated by atleast a few people, so it is always up to date.
The Essential Mix Archives (search tracks | latest comments | highest rated)

1993 / 1994 / 1995 / 1996 / 1997 / 1998 / 1999 / 2000 / 2001 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / ...

Carl Cox Broadcasted on Sunday 24th January, 1999

artist unknown - "untitled" (Silver)
Marc Williams - "untitled" (white label)
Chump - "The Vega EP" (white label)
Secret Cinema - "untitled" (white label)
Conga Squad - "After Hours" (Rotating Speakers)
Copper - "7 Hours In A Bathroom" (Neo)
Carl Lecebusch - "Puente Latino" (white label)
Vince Wacson - "Glow" (Primate)
High Lonesome Sound System - "Champion Sound" (Exist Dance)
Continuous Cool - "Automatic" (Strictly)
Index - "Independed Experimental EP" (Template)
Torohiro Natamuka & Storia Orinako - "Route 4" (Rotation)
Mad-Onna - "New Style" (Rate xxx)
Future Primitive - "The Future" (Groovilicious)
The High Tech Child - "Tribal Storm" (Tronic Music)
Access 58 - "Red Districk EP" (white label)
Papson Movement - "Peace Love & Music" (white label)
1FM/075 - "The If EP" (If Music)
Sound Associates - "Music" (Tortured)
Adam Beyer - "Drum Code 16" (white label)
Code Red #8 - "unknown" (white label)
A Small Phatt One - "Music For Pushchairs" (Very Limited)
Astrid B & JP - "Green Glow" (Bush)
Langston Hugg - "High On High" (Bush)
Devil Fish - "Touch Of Evil" (Bush)
Plastika - "Disco Dancing" (ffrr)
Underworld - "King Of The Snake" (white label)
Geezer - "Prozac" (Smitten)
Dutch Liquid - "Funk E" (STW)
Carl Lecebusch - "Funk Tee" (Acknowledgment)
Sky Master - "Shooting Stars" (Off Shoot)
DJ Stew - "123" (Funky Fresia)
Marco Bailey - "Purple Haze" (Intense)
Mark Broom - "Work That S***" (Dark House)
DJ Tresto - "Space Age Invensions" (Black Hole)
Adam Beyer & Marco Corola - "Drum Code 16" (white label)

 matrix  - 7

You must be logged in to rate and comment mixes.

The Essential Mix is broadcasted by BBC Radio 1.
 User's Login


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like a theme manager, comments configuration and posting comments with your name.
 System Uptime
The system has been up for the last 4 days and has been idle 32 of those days.
 Chat Box
If you want to chat with the people currently visiting the site, please click popup to open a seperate window, where the contents of the chat are refreshed every 30 seconds, or per your demand.
 Last 5 registered users
 Currently Online
1 Guest

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners.
The author materials are property of their posters. The rest © Twilight ::
This page has got 37578914 pageloads since 2002-02-09.
GZIP Compression of the site is turned OFF.
Page generated in 0.01 seconds using 26 SQL queries and including 32 files.